정보센터

Contact Us

Product Inquiries

[Export (PET/CartoCan Beverage, PET Preform, PET Bottle) : Ha Younsun]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7842
E-mail :
younsun.ha@samyang.com

[Export (PET/CartoCan Beverage, PET Preform, PET Bottle) : Park Nari]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7844
E-mail :
nari.park@samyang.com

[Domestic PET Bottle Sales (Heat Resistant, Carbonated Drinks) :
Jo Jeongwan]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7865
E-mail :
jeongwan.jo@samyang.com

[Domestic PET Bottle Sales (Normal Pressure, Alcoholic Beverages, Food) : Kim Eungju]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7819
E-mail :
eungju.kim@samyang.com

[Preform : Ahn Taeho]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7862
E-mail :
taeho.ahn@samyang.com

[Aseptic Filling Beverages - PET : Kim Hakbin]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7582
E-mail :
hakbin.kim@samyang.com

[Aseptic Filling Beverages - CartoCan : Hong Moonpyo]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7533
E-mail :
moonpyo.hong@samyang.com

[New Product Development : Yeon Baekrim]

TEL :
+82-43-530-7776
E-mail :
baekrim.yeon@samyang.com

[Technical Support : Kim Woomin]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7867
E-mail :
woomin.kim@samyang.com

[PET Recycling : Lee Cheeuk]

TEL :
+82-31-497-0276~8
E-mail :
cheeuk.lee@samyang.com